Greetings to my Walden classmates…

I look forward to learning about your thoughts, visions, passions and actions. 

My blog is organized into a series of pages rather than by Month.  This format is different than many of your blogs, and I hope that it does not cause confusion.  The home page is the main section that contains the majority of Walden assignments.  These assignments are labeled by type (Rants being the predominant grouping!).  The Resources Page is updated over time as assigned, or as I come across things that I find worth sharing.  I encourage you all to take a peek at the Resource Page.  Across the Pond contains exchanges with my “contacts” in the UK and elsewhere.  This page will continue to evolve as new thoughts are shared.  About Greg has a short piece of info about me as well as some persepctive on my philosophy for ECE.  More of this philosophy is present on the Connections to Play page.

We are colleagues during a critical period in ECE History in this country.  Let us serve the children well.

Leave a comment